Academic departments at Massey University, New Zealand

Massey University has over 30 institutes, schools, departments and centres in our five colleges. Each institute, school, department and centre focuses on a unique group of related subject areas.

Our integrated academic structure also supports a number of interdisciplinary academic and research programmes. Our staff and students carry out an extensive range of research activities.

A characteristic of many of our undergraduate, postgraduate and research programmes is their applied nature and close links with industry and the professional sector.

Alphabetical list of departments

Massey Contact CentreMon - Fri 8:30am to 5:00pm0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701)TXT chatMyMasseyStaffAlumniNewsMāori @ Massey